Four Florida Eels Alumni Set To Compete In NCAA Division III National Tournament

The Florida Eels are extremely proud of Gage Dill, Taurin Haddon-Harris (Curry College) Ayodele Adeniye (Adrian College), and Joshua Belgrave (SUNY Plattsburgh) who continue back-boning their teams as impactful players in the Final 8!

Dill was an Eel from 2018 through 2022, playing mostly at the USPHL Premier. Posting 29 points in 27 games, he was named the Commonwealth Coast Conference’s Rookie Of The Year.

Haddon-Harris finished with 133 points in 78 games with the Eels, and is the fourth-leading scorer all-time in their USPHL Premier history.
Ayodele Adeniye was a top defenseman for the Eels’ USP3HL team in 2015-16, and is now in his second year with the Adrian Bulldogs, who are trying to repeat as NCAA Champions.
Belgrave played half the 2020-21 season, coming in and helping the Eels reach the USPHL Premier National Championship game that season after two seasons in the OJHL.
These four Florida Eels all certainly made the best of their time in the USPHL – and now it’s time to pave Your Path To College Hockey. Fill out our USPHL Premier Prospects Form and register for the 2023 USPHL NCDC Combines!